Air India plane hits building at Stockholm airport.

1399
101053

STOCKHOLM: An Air India plane carrying 179 passengers struck a building at Stockholm’s Arlanda airport with its wingtip as it taxied to gate on Wednesday, but no injuries were reported, police said.

“The 179 passengers could disembark from the plane on a mobile staircase and thereafter enter the terminal,” police wrote in a statement.

The cause of the accident was not immediately known, police said.

It occurred at 5:45 pm (1645 GMT), about 50 meters (yards) from Terminal .

The Boeing aircraft parked on the runway with the very tip of its left wing stuck in the side of a building.

Several police cars and fire trucks were parked by the plane.

According to airport operator Swedavia’s website, the flight had originated in New Delhi.

1399 COMMENTS

  1. Jordan 12 Gym Red 2018 http://www.jordan12gymred.us.com/
    nike factory outlet store online http://www.nikefactoryoutletstoreonline.com/
    nike factory outlet http://www.nikefactoryoutletstoreonline.us/
    Nike Store http://www.nikestores.us.com/
    jordan 33 http://www.jordan33.us/
    cheap jerseys from china http://www.cheapjerseysfromchina.us/
    custom nfl jerseys http://www.customnfljerseys.us/
    jordan 11 concord http://www.jordan11concord.us.com/
    Jordan 12 Gym Red 2018 http://www.jordan12gymred.us/
    Jordan 12 Gym Red http://www.redjordan12.us/
    Yeezy Shoes http://www.yeezy.com.co/
    Yeezy Shoes http://www.yeezys.us.com/
    Yeezy Supply http://www.yeezysupply.us.com/
    Yeezy Boost 350 http://www.yeezy-shoes.us.com/
    Yeezy Boost 350 http://www.yeezy-boost350.com/
    Yeezy Boost 350 V2 http://www.yeezyboost350.us.com/
    Yeezy Boost 350 V2 Blue Tint http://www.yeezybluetint.com/
    Adidas Yeezy 500 http://www.yeezy500utilityblack.com/
    Adidas Yeezy 500 http://www.yeezy500utilityblack.us/
    Nike Air VaporMax http://www.vapor-max.org.uk/
    Salomon UK http://www.salomon-shoes.org.uk/
    Salomon http://www.salomons.me.uk/
    Salomon UK http://www.salomonspeedcross4.org.uk/
    Off White Jordan 1 http://www.offwhitejordan1.com/
    Vapor Max http://www.nikevapormax.org.uk/
    Nike React Element 87 http://www.nikereactelement87.us.com/
    Nike React Element 87 http://www.nikereactelement87.us/
    Nike Air Vapormax Plus http://www.nikeplus.us/
    Nike Outlet http://www.nike–outlet.us/
    Nike Outlet http://www.nikeoutletstoreonlineshopping.us/
    Nike Outlet http://www.nikeoutletonlineshopping.us/
    Cheap Nike NBA Jerseys http://www.nikenbajerseys.us/
    Nike Air Max http://www.nikeairmax.us/
    Air Max Nike http://www.max2017.us/
    Air Jordan Shoes http://www.jordan-com.com/
    Jordan 11 Concord http://www.jordan11-concord.com/
    Cheap Yeezy Boost http://www.cs7boots1.com/
    Cheap NBA Jerseys http://www.cheapnba-jerseys.us/
    Birkenstock UK http://www.birkenstocksandalsuk.me.uk/
    Basketball Jersey http://www.basketball-jersey.us/
    Balenciaga UK http://www.balenciaga.me.uk/
    Balenciaga http://www.balenciagauk.org.uk/
    Balenciaga http://www.balenciagatriples.org.uk/
    Balenciaga http://www.birkenstocks.me.uk/
    Balenciaga Trainers http://www.balenciagatrainers.org.uk/
    Nike Air Max 270 http://www.airmax270.org.uk/
    Yeezy http://www.adidasyeezyshoes.org.uk/
    Adidas Yeezy Shoes http://www.adidasyeezyshoes.org.uk/